Students

Acar
Omer Acar
Email: oma21@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Aggarwal
Kunal Aggarwal
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kua5@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.22 BST3
Lab: Faeder
Buschur
Kristina Buschur
Phone: 412-383-8763
Email: klb170@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.6 BST3
Lab: Benos
Cao
Liu Cao
Email: lic112@pitt.edu
Office: 3076 BST3
Erdem
Cemal Erdem
Phone: (412) 648-7307
Email: cee21@pitt.edu
Office: 3076 BST3
Lab: Lezon-Taylor
Francoeur
Paul Francoeur
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: paf46@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Frisby
Trevor Frisby
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: tsf17@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Furman
Samantha Furman
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: saf112@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Gupta
Sanjana Gupta
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: sag134@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.26 BST3
Lab: Lee
Holtzapple
Emilee Holtzapple
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: erh87@pitt.edu
Lab: Miskov-Zivanov
Kaya
Cihan Kaya
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: cik3@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.25 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Faeder
King
Jonathan King
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: jok120@pitt.edu
Kowalczyk
Amanda Kowalczyk
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kowaae22@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.17 BST3
Lab: Clark
Mao
Weiguang Mao
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: wem26@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.12 BST3
Lab: Chikina-Chakra
Mokashi
Chaitanya Mokashi
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: chaitanya.mokashi@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.26 BST3
Lab: Lee
Pabon
Nicolas Pabon
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: npabon@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.28 BST3
Lab: Camacho
Partha
Raghavendran Partha
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: rap119@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.23 BST3
Lab: Clark
Pei
Fen Pei
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: fep7@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.7 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Taylor
Spagnolo
Dan Spagnolo
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: dms167@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.19 BST3
Lab: Taylor-Chakra
Su
Cathy Su
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: cas371@pitt.edu
Sunseri
Jocelyn Sunseri
Email: ss97@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.10 BST3
Lab: Koes
Wells
Marta Wells
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: mmw88@pitt.edu
Office: 2049 BST3
Lab: Tang
Williams
Jennifer Williams
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: lw183@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.9 BST3
Lab: Benos
Wingert
Bentley Wingert
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: bentley.wingert@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.24 BST3
Lab: Camacho
Zhang
Jingyu Zhang
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: zhangjy7@pitt.edu
Office: 10051 7A BST3
Lab: Xing
Zhang
She Zhang
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: shz66@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.3 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Zhang
Yan Zhang
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: yaz62@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.8 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Xing

CMU Students

Alavi
Amir Alavi
Email: aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Bang
Seojin Bang
Email: seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Wu
Bork
Daniel Bork
Email: dbork@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Kleyman
Michael Kleyman
Email: mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Lei
Haoyun Lei
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: hal100@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.10 BST3
Lengerich
Benjamin Lengerich
Email: lengerich@cmu.edu
Lab: Xing
Liu
Kelvin Liu
Email: kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
Ma
Cong Ma
Email: congm1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Ramamurthy
Easwaran Ramamurthy
Email: eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Pfenning
Rashid
Sabrina Rashid
Email: sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Ruan
Xiongtao Ruan
Email: xruan@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
Sauerwald
Natalie Sauerwald
Email: nsauerwald@cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Soloman
Bradley Soloman
Email: bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Tao
Yifeng Tao
Email: yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Cohen
Thomas
Marcus Thomas
Email: marcust@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Schwartz
Wall
Timothy Wall
Email: twall@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Wang
Yuchuan Wang
Email: yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Xiong
Kyle Xiong
Email: kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Yang
Yang Yang
Email: yy3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma

Other Students

Guo
Yue Guo
PhD Student
Email: YUG31@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.1 BST3
Program: Physics
Lab: Lee
Raghu
Vineet Raghu
PhD Student
Email: vkr8@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.4 BST3
Program: Computer Science
Lab: Benos
Ragoza
Mathew Ragoza
Health Science Fellow
Email: mtr22@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.27 BST3
Program: CS/Neuroscience
Lab: Koes