Research Personnel

Abraham
Neha Abraham
Programmer/Data Analyst
Benos lab, 3055 BST3
neha.abraham@pitt.edu
(412) 648 3333
Castilho Coelho
Nelson Alexandre Castilho Coelho, MS
Senior Research Specialist
Carvunis lab, BST3
CASTILHO@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Chen
Yi-Jiun Chen, PhD
Research Instructor
Xing lab, BST3
yic42@pitt.edu
(412) 648 3333
Choudhary
Om Choudhary, PhD
Research Scientist
Chennubhotla lab, 3088 BST3
opc3@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Furbee
Emily Furbee, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Ayoob lab, 10054 BST3
efurbee@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Krieger
James Krieger, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3089 BST3
kriegerj@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Lee
JiYoung Lee, PhD
Research Scientist
Bahar lab, 3085 BST3
anilee@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Li
HongChun Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3089 BST3
hongchun@pitt.edu
(412) 624-8699
Manatakis
Dimitris Manatakis, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Benos lab, 3055 BST3
dimitris@pitt.edu
412-648-3284
Marx
Maurice Marx
Systems Programmer
Chennubhotla lab, 3071 BST3
mam588@pitt.edu
412-648-3333
Meyer
Wynn Meyer, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Clark lab, BST3
wmeyer@pitt.edu
412-648-8102
Mikulska-Ruminska
Karolina Mikulska-Ruminska, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3089 BST3
bastim13@gmail.com
(412) 624 8684
Patel
Dhilon Patel, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Camacho lab
dhilonpatel@yahoo.com
Ponzoni
Luca Ponzoni, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3087 BST3
LPONZONI@pitt.edu
(412) 648-8684
Pullara
Filippo Pullara, PhD
Research Associate
Chennubhotla lab, 3090 BST3
fip1@pitt.edu
412-648-7771
Saglam
Ali Saglam, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Faeder lab
als251@pitt.edu
Schipper
David Schipper
Research Specialist
Lee lab, BST3
dls156@pitt.edu
412-624-3199
Taft
David Taft
Research Technician
Xing lab, BST3
dat81@pitt.edu
Van Oss
S. Branden Van Oss, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Carvunis lab, BST3
sva5@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6992
Wacholder
Aaron Wacholder, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Carvunis lab, BST3
ACW87@pitt.edu
Wang
Weikang Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Xing lab
weikang@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3865