Research Personnel

Castilho Coelho
Nelson Alexandre Castilho Coelho, MS
Senior Research Specialist
Carvunis lab, BST3
CASTILHO@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Choudhary
Om Choudhary, PhD
Research Scientist
Chennubhotla lab, 3088 BST3
opc3@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Cruz
J. Agustin Cruz, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Lee lab, 3066 BST3
cucho@pitt.edu
(412)383-8903
Doruker
Pemra Doruker, PhD
Research Scientist
Bahar lab, BST3
DORUKER@pitt.edu
Kaynak
Burak Kaynak, PhD
Research Scientist
Bahar lab, BST3
burak.kaynak@pitt.edu
Krieger
James Krieger, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3089 BST3
kriegerj@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Lee
JiYoung Lee, PhD
Research Scientist
Bahar lab, 3085 BST3
anilee@pitt.edu
(412) 648-3333
Li
HongChun Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3089 BST3
hongchun@pitt.edu
(412) 624-8699
Meyer
Wynn Meyer, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Clark lab, BST3
wmeyer@pitt.edu
412-648-8102
Patel
Dhilon Patel, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Camacho lab
dhilonpatel@yahoo.com
Ponzoni
Luca Ponzoni, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Bahar lab, 3087 BST3
LPONZONI@pitt.edu
(412) 648-8684
Saglam
Ali Saglam, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Faeder lab
als251@pitt.edu
Schipper
David Schipper
Research Specialist
Lee lab, BST3
dls156@pitt.edu
412-624-3199
Taft
David Taft
Research Technician
Xing lab, BST3
dat81@pitt.edu
Van Oss
S. Branden Van Oss, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Carvunis lab, BST3
sva5@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6992
Wacholder
Aaron Wacholder, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Carvunis lab, BST3
ACW87@pitt.edu
Wang
Weikang Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate
Xing lab
weikang@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3865