Students

 

Placeholder
Omer Acar

Phone:
Email: oma21@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
aggarwal
Kunal Aggarwal

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kua5@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.22/Faeder
Buschur
Kristina Buschur

Phone: 412-383-8763
Email: klb170@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.6/Benos
Placeholder
Liu Cao

Phone:
Email: lic112@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
cemal
Cemal Erdem

Phone: (412) 648-7307
Email: cee21@pitt.edu
Office/Lab:: BST3 3076/TaylorLezon
Placeholder
Paul Francoeur

Phone:
Email: paf46@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
Placeholder
Trevor Frisby

Phone:
Email: tsf17@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
Placeholder
Samantha Furman

Phone:
Email: saf112@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
gupta
Sanjana Gupta

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: sag134@pitt.edu
Office/Lab:: BST3 3076.16/Lee
holtzapple
Emilee Holtzapple

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: erh87@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: Miskov-Zivanov
cihank
Cihan Kaya

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: cik3@pitt.edu
Office/Lab:: BST3 3076.25/BaharFaeder
Placeholder
Jonathan King

Phone:
Email: jok120@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
kowalczyk
Amanda Kowalczyk

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kowaae22@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.17/Clark
lei
Haoyun Lei

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: hal100@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.10
Guang, Wayne
Weiguang Mao

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: wem26@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3076.12/Chikina/Chakra
mokashi
Chaitanya Mokashi

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: @pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.26/Lee
Pabon
Nicolas Pabon

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: npabon@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.28/Camacho
Partha
Raghavendran Partha

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: rap119@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.23/Clark
pei_fen
Fen Pei

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: fep7@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.7/BaharTaylor
dspagnolo
Dan Spagnolo

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: dms167@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.19/TaylorChakra
Placeholder
Cathy Su

Phone:
Email: cas371@pitt.edu
Lab: TBD
Sunseri
Jocelyn Sunseri

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: jss97@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.10/Koes
Marta Wells
Marta Wells

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: mmw88@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 2049/Tang
williams
Jennifer Williams

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: jlw183@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.9/Benos
wingert
Bentley Wingert

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: bentley.wingert@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.24/Camacho
jingyu
Jingyu Zhang

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: zhangjy7@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 10051 7A/ Xing
she
She Zhang

Email: shz66@pitt.edu
Office: BST3 3076.3
Lab: Bahar
zhang_yan
Yan Zhang

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: yaz62@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: BST3 3076.8/BaharXing

CMU Students

alavi
Amir Alavi

Email: aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab Bar-Joseph
Bang
Seojin Bang

Email: seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Wu
bork
Daniel Bork

Email: dbork@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Kleyman
Michael Kleyman

Email: mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
lengerich
Benjamin Lengerich

Email: lengerich@cmu.edu
Lab: Xing
Kelvin web
Kelvin Liu

Email: kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
ma_cong
Cong Ma

Email: congm1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
ramamurthy
Easwaran Ramamurthy

Email: eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Pfenning
Sabrina
Sabrina Rashid

Email: sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
ruan
Xiongtao Ruan

Email: xruan@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
sauerwald
Natalie Sauerwald

Email: nsauerwald@cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Brad
Bradley Soloman

Email: bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab:
Kingsford
tao
Yifeng Tao

Email: yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Cohen
thomas
Marcus Thomas

Email: marcust@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Schwartz
Wall, Tim
Timothy Wall

Email: twall@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford

Yuchuan Wang

Email: yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
xiong
Kyle Xiong

Email: kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma

Yang Yang

Email: yy3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma

Other Students

samirela
Samir el Abdouni
Health Science Fellow

Email: samirelabdouni@gmail.com
Office: BST3 3076.5
Program: The University of Groningen
Lab: Camacho
guo-yue
Yue Guo
PhD Student

Email: YUG31@pitt.edu
Office: BST3 3076.1
Program: Physics
Lab: Lee
kail
Kaiser Loell

Health Sciences Fellow

Email: KAIJURNA@pitt.edu
Office: BST3 3076.15
Program:
Lab: Faeder
raghu
Vineet Raghu

PhD Student

Email: vkr8@pitt.edu
Office: BST3 3076.4
Program: Computer Science
Lab: Benos
ragoza
Matthew Ragoza
Health Science Fellow

Email: mtr22@pitt.edu
Office: BST3 3076.27
Program: CS/Neuroscience
Lab: Koes

 

 

Alumni