Students

Acar
Omer Acar
Email: oma21@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Carvunis
Aggarwal
Kunal Aggarwal
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kua5@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.22 BST3
Lab: Faeder
Balci
Ali Balci
Email: ATB44@pitt.edu
Lab: Chikina
Bhatt
Roshni Bhatt
Buschur
Kristina Buschur
Phone: 412-383-8763
Email: klb170@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.6 BST3
Lab: Benos
Di
Marissa Di
Ebeid
Mark Ebeid
Francoeur
Paul Francoeur
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: paf46@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Koes
Furman
Samantha Furman
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: saf112@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Chakra
Gerlach
Gabriella Gerlach
Gupta
Sanjana Gupta
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: sag134@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.26 BST3
Lab: Lee
Holtzapple
Emilee Holtzapple
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: erh87@pitt.edu
Lab: Miskov-Zivanov
Houghton
Carly Houghton
Email: CAH244@pitt.edu
Lab: Carvunis
Jia
Minxue Jia
Email: MIJ51@pitt.edu
Lab: Benos
King
Jonathan King
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: jok120@pitt.edu
Lab: Koes
Kowalczyk
Amanda Kowalczyk
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kowaae22@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.17 BST3
Lab: Clark
Lovelace
Tyler Lovelace
Email: TYL15@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Benos
Mao
Weiguang Mao
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: wem26@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.12 BST3
Lab: Chikina-Chakra
McNutt
Andrew McNutt
Mokashi
Chaitanya Mokashi
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: chaitanya.mokashi@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.26 BST3
Lab: Lee
Parvatikar
Akash Parvatikar
Email: akash.parvatikar@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Chakra
Pei
Fen Pei
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: fep7@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.7 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Taylor
Penaherrera
Daniel Penaherrera
Poe
Dante Poe
Rich
April Rich
Saputra
Elysia Saputra
Email: elysia.saputra@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Clark
Smeal
Steven Smeal
Sunseri
Jocelyn Sunseri
Email: jss97@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.10 BST3
Lab: Koes
Wingert
Bentley Wingert
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: bentley.wingert@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.24 BST3
Lab: Camacho
Yuan
Daniel Yuan
Email: DAY44@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Benos
Zhang
She Zhang
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: shz66@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.3 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Zhang
Yan Zhang
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: yaz62@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.8 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Xing

CMU Students

Adduri
Abhinav Adduri
Alavi
Amir Alavi
Email: aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Bang
Seojin Bang
Email: seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Wu
Cao
Liu Cao
Email: lic112@pitt.edu
Lab: Mohimani
Chen
Haoran Chen
Cui
Xiaoyue Cui
Dayao
Monica Dayao
Ferdosi
Mohsen Ferdosi
Frisby
Trevor Frisby
Email: tsf17@pitt.edu
Lab: Langmead
Guler
Mustafa Guler
Kim
Hyun Woong (Ben) Kim
Kleyman
Michael Kleyman
Email: mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Kuo
Yang Ping (Y.P.) Kuo
Email: YAK40@pitt.edu
Larkin
Caroline Larkin
Lei
Haoyun Lei
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: hal100@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.10 BST3
Li
Dongshunyi (Dora) Li
Lin
Ruogu Lin
Liu
Kelvin Liu
Email: kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
Ma
Cong Ma
Email: congm1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Ni
Ke Ni
Oh
Sejoon Oh
Phan
BaDoi Phan
Qiu
Yutong Qiu
Lab: Kingsford
Ramamurthy
Easwaran Ramamurthy
Email: eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Pfenning
Rashid
Sabrina Rashid
Email: sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Ruan
Xiongtao Ruan
Email: xruan@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
Sauerwald
Natalie Sauerwald
Email: nsauerwald@cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Schriever
Hannah Schriever
Shen
Yiheng Shen
Lab: Kingsford
Su
Cathy Su
Email: cas371@pitt.edu
Lab: Pfenning
Tang
Jingjing Tang
Tao
Yifeng Tao
Email: yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Cohen
Teng
Haotian Teng
Thomas
Marcus Thomas
Email: marcust@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Schwartz
Wall
Timothy Wall
Email: twall@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Wang
Yuchuan Wang
Email: yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Xiong
Kyle Xiong
Email: kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Yan
Donghui Yan
Yang
Yang Yang
Email: yy3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Yang
Muyu "Wendy" Yang
Yoon
Jun Ho Yoon
Zhou
Tianming Zhou
Lab: Ma

Other Students

Guo
Yue Guo
PhD Student
Email: YUG31@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.1 BST3
Program: Physics
Lab: Lee
Ragoza
Mathew Ragoza
Health Science Fellow
Email: mtr22@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.27 BST3
Program: CS/Neuroscience
Lab: Koes