Students

Acar
Omer Acar
Email: oma21@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Carvunis
Aggarwal
Kunal Aggarwal
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kua5@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.22 BST3
Lab: Faeder
Alam
Shahul Alam
Andjelkovic
Stefan Andjelkovic
Email: STA35@pitt.edu
Lab: Miskov-Zivanov
Balci
Ali Balci
Email: ATB44@pitt.edu
Lab: Chikina
Bhatt
Roshni Bhatt
Email: robb108@pitt.edu
Devadhasan
Anush Devadhasan
Di
Marissa Di
Email: dim@pitt.edu
Lab: Benos
Ebeid
Mark Ebeid
Email: MAE117@PITT.EDU
Lab: Benos
Ellington
Caleb Ellington
Francoeur
Paul Francoeur
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: paf46@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Koes
Furman
Samantha Furman
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: saf112@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Chakra
Gerlach
Gabriella Gerlach
Email: GJG21@pitt.edu
Lab: Camacho
Gorczyca
Michael Gorczyca
Holtzapple
Emilee Holtzapple
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: erh87@pitt.edu
Lab: Miskov-Zivanov
Houghton
Carly Houghton
Email: CAH244@pitt.edu
Lab: Carvunis
Hu
Sophia Hu
Hummels
Alexander Hummels
Jeong
Daniel Jeong
Jia
Minxue Jia
Email: MIJ51@pitt.edu
Lab: Benos
King
Jonathan King
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: jok120@pitt.edu
Lab: Koes
Kowalczyk
Amanda Kowalczyk
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: kowaae22@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.17 BST3
Lab: Clark
Larkin
Caroline Larkin
Lab: Murphy
Lee
Jiwon Lee
Lovelace
Tyler Lovelace
Email: TYL15@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Benos
McNutt
Andrew McNutt
Email: and.mcnutt@pitt.edu
Lab: Koes
Mokashi
Chaitanya Mokashi
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: chaitanya.mokashi@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.26 BST3
Lab: Lee
Morrison
Robert Morrison
Ni
Ke Ni
Email: ken67@pitt.edu
Lab: Xing
Parvatikar
Akash Parvatikar
Email: akash.parvatikar@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Chakra
Pei
Fen Pei
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: fep7@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.7 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Taylor
Penaherrera
Daniel Penaherrera
Email: dap181@pitt.edu
Lab: Bahar
Poe
Dante Poe
Email: DAP182@pitt.edu
Lab: Xing
Rahimikollu
Javad Rahimikollu
Email: javad@pitt.edu
Lab: Chikina
Rich
April Rich
Email: AAR75@pitt.edu
Lab: Carvunis
Sang
Zhe Sang
Saputra
Elysia Saputra
Email: elysia.saputra@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Clark
Schriever
Hannah Schriever
Lab: Kostka
Smeal
Steven Smeal
Email: steven.smeal@pitt.edu
Lab: Faeder-Lee
Srivasta
Arjun Srivasta
Sunseri
Jocelyn Sunseri
Email: jss97@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.10 BST3
Lab: Koes
Uddin
Mostofa Rafid Uddin
Wingert
Bentley Wingert
Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: bentley.wingert@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.24 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Yuan
Daniel Yuan
Email: DAY44@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Benos
Zhang
Yan Zhang
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: yaz62@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.8 BST3
Lab: Bahar-Xing
Zhang
Frank Haotian Zhang

CMU Students

Adduri
Abhinav Adduri
Alavi
Amir Alavi
Email: aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Cao
Liu Cao
Email: lic112@pitt.edu
Lab: Mohimani
Chen
Haoran Chen
Cui
Xiaoyue Cui
Dayao
Monica Dayao
Ferdosi
Mohsen Ferdosi
Frisby
Trevor Frisby
Email: tsf17@pitt.edu
Lab: Langmead
Guler
Mustafa Guler
Kim
Hyun Woong (Ben) Kim
Kleyman
Michael Kleyman
Email: mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Bar-Joseph
Kuo
Yang Ping (Y.P.) Kuo
Email: YAK40@pitt.edu
Lei
Haoyun Lei
Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: hal100@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.10 BST3
Li
Dongshunyi (Dora) Li
Lin
Ruogu Lin
Ma
Cong Ma
Email: congm1@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Kingsford
Oh
Sejoon Oh
Phan
BaDoi Phan
Qiu
Yutong Qiu
Lab: Kingsford
Ramamurthy
Easwaran Ramamurthy
Email: eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Pfenning
Ruan
Xiongtao Ruan
Email: xruan@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Murphy
Shen
Yiheng Shen
Lab: Kingsford
Su
Cathy Su
Email: cas371@pitt.edu
Lab: Pfenning
Tang
Jingjing Tang
Tao
Yifeng Tao
Email: yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Cohen
Teng
Haotian Teng
Thomas
Marcus Thomas
Email: marcust@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Schwartz
Wang
Yuchuan Wang
Email: yuchuanw@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Xiong
Kyle Xiong
Email: kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Yan
Donghui Yan
Yang
Yang Yang
Email: yy3@andrew.cmu.edu
Lab: Ma
Yang
Muyu "Wendy" Yang
Yoon
Jun Ho Yoon
Zhou
Tianming Zhou
Lab: Ma

Other Students

Guo
Yue Guo
PhD Student
Email: YUG31@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.1 BST3
Program: Physics
Lab: Lee
Lefever
Daniel Lefever
Email: lefeverde@pitt.edu
Office: W 908 Biomedical Science Tower
Lab: Taylor
Parikh
Saurin Parikh
Email: saurinparikh@pitt.edu
Lab: Carvunis
Ragoza
Mathew Ragoza
Scientific Research Programmer
Email: mtr22@pitt.edu
Office: 3076.27 BST3
Lab: Koes