Research Personnel

thumb_blank_frame
Yi-Jiun Chen, Ph.D.
Research Associate

Phone: (412) 648 3333
Email: yic42@pitt.edu
Lab: Xing
omchoudhary
Om Choudhary, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email:  opc3@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3088 BST3/Chennubhotla
rob150
Rob Clark, Ph.D.
Scientific Research Programmer

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: roc60@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3075 BST3/Faeder
furbee
Emily Furbee, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: efurbee@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 10054 BST3/Ayoob
thumb_blank_frame
Subin George, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone:
Email: subin.george@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 10054A BST3/Taylor
krieger
James Krieger, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email:  kriegerj@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3089 BST3/Bahar

Hyokyeong Lee, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: hlee01@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3090 BST3/Benos

JiYoung Lee, Ph.D. Research Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email:  anilee@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3085 BST3/Bahar
Hongchun
HongChun Li, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 624-8699
Email: hongchun@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3089 BST3/Bahar
Manatakis
Dimitris Manatakis, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: 412-648-3284
Email:
Office/Lab: 3055 BST3/Benos
marx
Maurice Marx
Systems Programmer

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email:  mam588@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3071 BST3/Chennubhotla
wmeyer_photo
Wynn Meyer, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: 412-648-8102
Email: wmeyer@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: Clark
mark-miedel-pic
Mark Miedel, Ph.D.
Research Associate

Phone: 412-383-9893
Email: mmiedel@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: W904 BST/Stern
KMikulska-Ruminska
Karolina Mikulska-Ruminska, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 624 8684
Email: bastim13@gmail.com
Office/Lab: 3089 BST3/Bahar
ponzoni
Luca Ponzoni, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone:  (412) 648-8684
Email: LPONZONI@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3087 BST3/Bahar
FilippoPullara
Filippo Pullara, Ph.D. Research Associate

Phone: 412-648-7771
Email: fip1@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3090 BST3/Chennubhotla
ernesto_s
David Schipper Research Technician

Phone:  412-624-3199
Email: dls156@pitt.edu
Lab: Lee
Senutovitch
Nina Senutovitch, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648 3333
Email: ninas@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 10050 BST3/Taylor
justin-150x150
Justin Spiriti, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: spiriti@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3068 BST3/Zuckerman
ernesto_s
Ernesto Suarez, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-0435
Email: esuarez@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3066 BST3/Zuckerman
Taft
David Taft Research Technician

Phone:
Email: dat81@pitt.edu
Lab: Xing
tian
Xiaojun Tian, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-0174
Email: xjtian@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 10054 BST3, Bay 6B/Xing
burak
Akif Burak Tosun, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 383-5804
Email: tosun@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 3088 BST3/Chennubhotla
DSC00665
Weikang Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 624-3865
Email:  weikang@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: Xing
Qiuhong
Qiuhong Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: qiz15@pitt.edu
Office/Lab: 10054 BST3/Lee