Research Personnel

Abraham
Neha Abraham
Programmer/Data Analyst

Phone: (412) 648 3333
Email: neha.abraham@pitt.edu
Office: 3055 BST3
Lab: Benos
Castilho Coelho
Nelson Alexandre Castilho Coelho, MS
Senior Research Specialist

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: CASTILHO@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Carvunis
Chen
Yi-Jiun Chen, PhD
Research Associate

Phone: (412) 648 3333
Email: yic42@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Xing
Choudhary
Om Choudhary, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: opc3@pitt.edu
Office: 3088 BST3
Lab: Chennubhotla
Furbee
Emily Furbee, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: efurbee@pitt.edu
Office: 10054 BST3
Lab: Ayoob
Krieger
James Krieger, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: kriegerj@pitt.edu
Office: 3089 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Lee
JiYoung Lee, PhD
Research Scientist

Phone: (412) 648-3333
Email: anilee@pitt.edu
Office: 3085 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Li
HongChun Li, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 624-8699
Email: hongchun@pitt.edu
Office: 3089 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Manatakis
Dimitris Manatakis, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: 412-648-3284
Email: dimitris@pitt.edu
Office: 3055 BST3
Lab: Benos
Marx
Maurice Marx
Systems Programmer

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: mam588@pitt.edu
Office: 3071 BST3
Lab: Chennubhotla
Meyer
Wynn Meyer, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: 412-648-8102
Email: wmeyer@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Clark
Mikulska-Ruminska
Karolina Mikulska-Ruminska, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 624 8684
Email: bastim13@gmail.com
Office: 3089 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Patel
Dhilon Patel, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Email: dhilonpatel@yahoo.com
Lab: Camacho
Ponzoni
Luca Ponzoni, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 648-8684
Email: LPONZONI@pitt.edu
Office: 3087 BST3
Lab: Bahar
Pullara
Filippo Pullara, PhD
Research Associate

Phone: 412-648-7771
Email: fip1@pitt.edu
Office: 3090 BST3
Lab: Chennubhotla
Schipper
David Schipper
Research Technician

Phone: 412-624-3199
Email: dls156@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Lee
Taft
David Taft
Research Technician

Email: dat81@pitt.edu
Office: BST3
Lab: Xing
Tosun
Akif Burak Tosun, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 383-5804
Email: tosun@pitt.edu
Office: 3088 BST3
Lab: Chennubhotla
Wang
Weikang Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Associate

Phone: (412) 624-3865
Email: weikang@pitt.edu
Lab: Xing
Zhang
Qiuhong Zhang, M.D., Ph.D.
Visiting Research Associate

Phone: 412-648-3333
Email: qiz15@pitt.edu
Office: 10054 BST3
Lab: Lee